Mitglieder

Suchen:
Sortieren nach:
Total 65 Einträge, zeige 100 pro Seite
OrganisationAnschriftLandPLZStadtHomepage
AEE INTEC Arbeitsgemeinschaft ERNEUERBARE ENERGIE Feldgasse 19 AT 8200 Gleisdorf www.aee.at
Agenda 21 Hof AK Energie und Umwelt Robert-Koch-Str. 12 DE 95032 Hof/Saale www.agenda21hof.de
Agenda 21 Ottobrunn-Neubiberg Georginenstrasse 28 DE 85521 Riemerling Homepage
Agenda 21 Stadt Ebersberg Homepage
AK Energie der Agenda 21 in Herrsching Rauscher Fussweg 16 DE 82211 Herrsching
AK Energie Energie und Ressourcen Agenda 21 Lkr. Ebersberg Birkenholz 20 DE 85567 Grafing Homepage
Arbeitskreis Umwelt e.V. der ev. Landjugend Sonnenstrasse 21 DE 97258 Gollhofen
Austria Solar Mariahilferstrasse 89/22 AT 1060 Wien www.austriasolar.at
Buerger Sonnenkraftwerk Ainring Kirchenwegstrasse 2 DE 83404 Ainring www.sonnenkraft-ainring.de
Buergerenergiegenossenschaft Neuburg-Schrobenhausen Asamstr. 18 DE 86529 Schrobenhausen www.buergerenergie-nd-sob.de
Buergerenergiegenossenschaft Pfaffenhofen Goetheallee 15 DE 85276 Pfaffenhofen www.buergerenergie-pfaffenhofen.de
Buergersonnenkraftwerke Freilassing Laufener Strasse 47 DE 83395 Freilassing www.sonnenkraft-freilassing.de
Buergerstiftung Energiewende Oberland Am Alten Kraftwerk 4 DE 82377 Penzberg www.energiewende-oberland.de
Bund Naturschutz Erlangen AK Neue Energie Pfaffweg 4 DE 91054 Erlangen Homepage
Bund Naturschutz Kreisgruppe Dingolfing Landau Pfarrplatz 5 DE 84130 Dingolfing Homepage
Bund Naturschutz Kreisgruppe Hof Ludwigstrasse 5 DE 95028 Hof/Saale Homepage
Bund Naturschutz, Landesarbeitskreis Energie und Klima Maria-Ward-Str. 6 DE 83527 Haag i. OB
Bund Naturschutz, OG Murnau mit Umgebung Roethenbachstrasse 24 DE 82449 Uffing Homepage
Bundesverband Windenergie (BWE) Bayern Ehrenpreisstrasse 2 DE 86899 Landsberg am Lech Homepage
David gegen Goliath e.V. Neuhauser Strasse 3 DE 80331 Muenchen www.davidgegengoliath.de
deENet Projekt 100% Regionen Staendeplatz 15 DE 34117 Kassel www.deenet.org
Denkschule fuer das Solarzeitalter Gitzensteig 5 DE 88069 Tettnang Homepage
Deutsche Gesellschaft f. Sonnenenergie e.V. Augustenstrasse 79 DE 80333 Muenchen www.dgs.de
Deutsche Gesellschaft f. Sonnenenergie Landesverband Franken Andersenstr. 2 DE 90482 Nuernberg www.dgs-franken.de/home/
Energie-Initiative Rhoen und Grabfeld Elisabethastrasse 31 DE 97631 Bad Koenigshofen www.energie-rhoen.de
Energiewende e.V. Trostberg Schwarzauerstrasse 41 DE 83308 Trostberg
Energiewende Kreis Erding e.V. Ludwig-Thoma-Strasse 10 DE 85435 Erding www.energiewende-erding.de
Energiewende Landkreis Starnberg e.V. Erlinger Hoehe 20 DE 82346 Andechs www.energiewende-sta.de
Energiewende Vaterstetten Amselweg 7 DE 85591 Vaterstetten www.energiewende-vaterstetten.de
Energiewendebuendnis Nuernberg Wurzelbauerstr. 29 DE 90409 Nuernberg www.energiewendebuendnis.de
Ergon e.V. Waldsaumstrasse 16 DE 81377 Muenchen www.unseregemeinsamesache.de/
EUROSOLAR-Austria Faradaygasse 3,Arsenal Objekt 219 C AT 1030 Wien www.eurosolar.at
Fachverband Biogas e.V. Angerbrunnerstrasse 12 DE 85356 Freising www.biogas.org
Foerderkreis Solar- und Windenergie Neumarkt e.V. Kastanienstrasse 16 DE 92334 Berching www.solarkreis.de
FORUM e.V. Luitpoldstr. 26 DE 86157 Augsburg atommuell-lager.de/
Forum Oekologie Traunstein e.V. Scheibenstr. 22 DE 83278 Traunstein www.forum-oekologie.org
Green City e.V. Lindwurmstrasse 88 (2. Aufgang, 5. Stock) DE 80337 Muenchen www.greencity.de/verein/
Indienhilfe e.V. Luitpoldstrasse 20 DE 82211 Herrsching www.indienhilfe-herrsching.de
Klimabuendnis Galvanistr. 28 DE 60486 Frankfurt am Main www.klimabuendnis.org
Landes-Energie-Verein Graz Burggasse 4 AT 8010 Graz www.lev.at
Landes-Energie-Verein Steiermark Burggasse 9/II AT 8010 Graz www.lev.at
Lokale Agenda 21 Althegnenberg Poststr. 6a DE 82278 Althegnenberg
Lokale Agenda 21 Dorfen Pfarrer-Gammel-Str. 22 DE 84405 Dorfen
Lokale Agenda 21 Unterhaching Wallbergstrasse 14 DE 82008 Unterhaching Homepage
Muetter gegen Atomkraft Frohschammerstrasse 14 DE 80807 Muenchen www.muettergegenatomkraft.de
Plattform Temelin/Buergerforum Umwelt Oberes Bergfeld 12 DE 94136 Kellberg www.temelin.de
Regionalenergie Steiermark Florianigasse 9 AT 8160 Weiz www.holzenergie.net
Renergie Allgaeu e.V. Adenauerring 97 DE 87439 Kempten www.renergie-allgaeu.de/
Rosenheimer Solarfoerderverein e.V. Hugo-Wolf-Strasse 1 DE 83024 Rosenheim www.rosolar.de
Solar Energie Foerderverein Reichstr. 11 DE 92224 Amberg www.solarverein-amberg.de
Solare Bruecke e. V. G.v. Werdenbergstrasse 6 DE 89344 Aislingen www.solare-bruecke.org
Solarenergie-Foerderverein e.V. Infostelle Nordbayern Hechlinger Strasse 23 DE 91719 Heidenheim sfv-nordbayern.de/
Solarfoerderverein Regensburg Samos e.V. Bahnhofstrasse 18 DE 93047 Regensburg www.samos-ev.de
Solarfreunde Moosburg Haydnstrasse 6 DE 85368 Moosburg www.solarfreunde-moosburg.de
Solarinitiative Muenchen Land (SIMLA) Daimlerstrasse 15 DE 85521 Ottobrunn www.simla-ev.de
Solid gemeinnuetzige GmbH Heinrich Stranka-Strasse 3-5 DE 90765 Fuerth-Poppenreuth www.solid.de
Sonnenhaus-Institut e.V. Augsburgerstrasse 35 DE 94315 Straubing www.sonnenhaus-institut.de
Sonnenkraft Freising e.V. Major-Braun-Weg 12 DE 85354 Freising www.sonnenkraft-freising.de
Sonnenwende Hindelang e.V. Zum Stegacker 26 DE 87541 Bad Hindelang Sonnenwende-hindelang.de
Terra-Solar e.V. Oppershofener Strasse 20 DE 61200 Woelfersheim www.terra-solar.de
Umweltinitiative Pfaffenwinkel e.V. Bergstrasse 7 DE 86971 Peiting www.uip-online.de
Umweltinstitut Muenchen e.V. Landwehrstrasse 64a DE 80336 Muenchen www.umweltinstitut.org/home.html
Umweltstation Unterallgaeu Lehenbuehlstrasse 36 DE 87764 Legau www.umweltstation-unterallgaeu.de
Waldviertler Energie-Stammtisch AT 3812 Wienings 42 www.energiestammtisch.at.tt
ZIEL 21 Muenchner Str. 32 DE 82256 Fuerstenfeldbruck www.ziel21.de